Faculty Profile

Principal SCAs

Muhammad Azeem Naz

Muhammad Azeem Naz

M Phil Commerce UCP, Lahore, FCMA ICMAP

Principal SCA

Email : azeem.naz@umt.edu.pk

Assistant Professors

Amer Shakeel

Amer Shakeel

CA ICAP, Lahore Pakistan

Assistant Professor

Email : amer.shakeel@umt.edu.pk

Muhammad Gulzar

Muhammad Gulzar

ACMA CMAP Pakistan

Assistant Professor, Program Advisor

Email : muhammad.gulzar@umt.edu.pk

Zohair Farooq Malik

Zohair Farooq Malik

ACMA ICMAP Pakistan

Assistant Professor

Email : zohair.malik@umt.edu.pk

Farah Yasser

Farah Yasser

FCMA ICMAP Pakistan, MS Finance UMT, Lahore Pakistan

Assistant Professor

Email : farah.yasser@umt.edu.pk

Lecturers

Taha Fraz Haider

Taha Fraz Haider

ACCA UK

Lecturer

Email : taha.fraz@umt.edu.pk

Burhan Rasheed

Burhan Rasheed

MS Accounting UMT, Lahore, M Com PU, Lahore

Lecturer

Email : burhan.rasheed@umt.edu.pk

Teaching Fellows

Salman Azam Joiya

Salman Azam Joiya

M Phil Economics Superior College, Lahore, MSc Economics PU, Lahore

Teaching Fellow

Email : salman.azam@umt.edu.pk

Other Academic Positions

Numan Aslam

Numan Aslam

MBA Banking and Finance Hailey College of Banking & Finance, Lahore

Research Associate

Email : numan.aslam@umt.edu.pk

© Copyright UMT, 2015. All Rights reserved.

Website Credits: OCM-UMT Back to Top